Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ericka Hess

Ericka Hess

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Hess
"Jason's team is amazing! Everyone person I have spoken to over the last year has been informative, timley, but most importantly KIND!! Thanks Jason and team for cover on the car, rental, and home!"
Profile photo of Chris Emrick

Chris Emrick

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Emrick
"Absolutely fantastic people to work with! They go above and beyond to help with any situation. I highly recommend Jason Adcock and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hammond

Caitlyn Hammond

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Hammond
"Always a pleasant experience, loved the cat!"
Profile photo of Natalie Allaman

Natalie Allaman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Allaman
"Love this office and even more because of their office cat Jake."
Profile photo of Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Phillips
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Also supported spirit week for a local school. Thank you Jason."
Profile photo of Jacob Hodgson

Jacob Hodgson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hodgson
"Very detailed, answered any and all questions"
Profile photo of Amy Spiegel

Amy Spiegel

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spiegel
"Moving to the area and Jess was friendly and helpful in setting up our renter's policy."
Profile photo of Tracy Hawkins

Tracy Hawkins

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hawkins
"We switched to State Farm with Jason Adcock for ALL our insurance needs. The customer service is wonderful and prompt."
Profile photo of David May

David May

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David May
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years in 2 different cities. The agents truly care about providing the best coverage at a reasonable cost. The staff in the office are always kind and very helpful. The drive safe and save program saves me over $100.00 dollars every year. I would recommend that anyone looking for insurance to give them a call and get a quote."
Profile photo of Trinity Bird

Trinity Bird

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Bird
"As the executive director of the local community theatre, Jason is such a wonderful community supporter. We are proud and honored to have Jason and his business as part of our sponsorship team at the theatre. Our community is the best part of our community theatre!"
Profile photo of Samantha Howard

Samantha Howard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Howard
"Jason was attentive and amazing to work with! He was able to answer all of my questions and assist us making sure we had all the information we needed! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Bethel

Michael Bethel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bethel
"Jason helped me understand what I needed and got me a great deal! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bethel

Ryan Bethel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bethel
"Jason worked personally with me going through my old policies and was able to tell me what I was missing and what I didn’t need. Great service!"
Profile photo of William Baker

William Baker

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Baker
"So far so good! I was with another agent up-north and was having issues. So far this agent and his staff are on point! They are ahead of the game when it comes to getting stuff done and its much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Brianne Peters

Brianne Peters

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Peters
"Such wonderful people! Always willing to go the extra mile to help customers."
Profile photo of Tiffany Patterson

Tiffany Patterson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Patterson
"10/10 would definitely recommend. Max Balcom has gone above and beyond to help me lower my rates as much as possible."
Profile photo of Captain Obvious

Captain Obvious

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Obvious
"What a great staff, extremely helpful getting my policy started, they did everything to save me every penny possible. Thank you Sherri and Cierra for all your help."
Profile photo of Connie Nickells

Connie Nickells

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Nickells
"Jason is very knowledgeable. He reviewed my insurance and also helped me set up life insurance. I would recommend him and his knowledge of all things insurance to anyone. If you are looking for someone who will take care of you and will discuss it with you, Jason is the guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Terry

Michael Terry

February 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Terry
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jesse Spencer

Jesse Spencer

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Spencer
"Jason worked some wonders - AND on a Saturday too!? Super thankful for his help! Max was able to work with me on my payment being late due to unemployment issued and was soo supportive about several things while we talked. I always enjoy calling my State Farm agents (who can often say they love their insurance agents!?)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hubbell

Jennifer Hubbell

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hubbell
"Jason is such a great agent! He opened my eyes to things I was being charged for for no reason and things I wasn’t covered for that I should be. I couldn’t be happier with the service and knowledge Jason gives. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kimmie Ostrowski

Kimmie Ostrowski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmie Ostrowski
"Jason Adcock is an amazing insurance agent to work with! NEVER an issue and ALWAYS right on top of any task He gets in or needed assistance with. From car insurance, home insurance and life insurance combined lowest rate I've ever paid. He is very caring about his own work and amazing work ethic. Knows EVERYTHING inside and out when it comes to insurance. If there ever seems to be any questions needed,or simple question regarding ANY of my policies,Jason is literally going out of his way to make sure he follows up with his customers and his costumers stay happily insured. I've had Jason for insurance for along time and don't plan on going ANYWHERE. BEST EMPLOYEE STATE FARM HAS, HE DESERVES A RAISE!!!! IF YA NEED BEST QUOTE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE JASON ADCOCK IS THE 🐐 GOAT OF INSURANCE,ASK FOR JASON ADCOCK....it will be the best decision you can make, he WILL make sure you understand everything on any policy,make sure you don't pay more on insurance than your stuff if worth,and WILL make sure any of your main worries are covered! It doesn't get any better than him! Huge weight lifted off my shoulders to know my vehicle (s) are covered, our home is covered and if Anything were to happen to me or my children everyone is covered! Thank you Jason for being amazing at what you do. I refer EVERYONE to Jason and will continue to do so FOREVER! BEST AGENT STATE FARM HAS, HE DESERVES A RAISE HANDS DOWN!"
Profile photo of Bm Hodge

Bm Hodge

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bm Hodge
"Ive gone in several times with plenty of questions and i always get a very in depth answer that is explained in a way i understand. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Kershaw

Jessica Kershaw

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kershaw
"Always feel welcome and like they care about how they can make things affordable and easy for their customers!"
Profile photo of MARGO WILCOX

MARGO WILCOX

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MARGO WILCOX
"I have been doing business with State farm for several years now. They have worked hard to save my money with low insurance rates and options to bundle policies for further discounts. If I have questions, the staff is very knowledgeable and explain things in a way that makes sense. I have and will in the future recommend Jason Adcocks' state farm to anyone who needs affordable insurance. They really are the best I have ever worked with."