Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TRUTH SEEKER 7

TRUTH SEEKER 7

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by TRUTH SEEKER 7
"I have been happy with the friendly service that I am always provided, whether in person or by phone. I don't live in the area, but am a dedicated Customer of State Farm in Hillsdale. Service like they give isn't easy to find, especially in bigger cities."
Profile photo of Michelle Adams

Michelle Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Adams
"Great place for insurance, I've never had a problem here. Very friendly people work here."
Profile photo of Colm Maines

Colm Maines

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colm Maines
"I have been working with Jason for about a year and a half now, and I only have good things to say about my experience with him and his staff. They are quick, knowledgeable, and patient. Jason will sit down with you and answer as many questions as you have, all while keeping you and your family top of mind. I cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Courtney Schutte

Courtney Schutte

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Schutte
"Everyone is polite and friendly, always walk out of their office with a smile."
Profile photo of Tracy Taner

Tracy Taner

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Taner
"State Farm is amazing never had any issue always been very helpful thank you Jason"
Profile photo of Kayla Mosley

Kayla Mosley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Mosley
"Amazing staff always so friendly"
Profile photo of Nathan Wilcox

Nathan Wilcox

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wilcox
"AMAZING STAFF! Very reasonable people!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bethel

Jennifer Bethel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bethel
"Very nice and informative people to work with! They always kept me up to date on any changes and were always there to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Tim Groves

Tim Groves

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Groves
"This is an insurance company that will work for you when you need them. Not just about getting you insured but making sure claims are taking care of. The staff is awesome as well. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Lauralee kuhl

Lauralee kuhl

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauralee kuhl
"Always great atmosphere as soon as you walk in the building, The staff is always respectful, I truly feel safe with them on my side keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Valery Griffiths

Valery Griffiths

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valery Griffiths
"The ladies at the office are always so pleasant and helpful! A pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of sarah ridgway

sarah ridgway

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah ridgway
"Have had our home and auto insurance through State Farm for just over 2 years now and am continually impressed - everyone is SO kind and always a tremendous help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Snyder

Amanda Snyder

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Snyder
"I have been working with Jason at State Farm, and I must say, the experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, Jason continues to go above and beyond to ensure I have the right coverage and understand every aspect of my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Deborah Marie

Deborah Marie

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Marie
"I was taking a road trip and needed advice on, an in case of a break down scenario. Not only did Jason respond in a timely manner, but he also brought up suggestions I had no knowledge were available to me. Once the options were agreed upon, Jason was quick to implement them for me. It was a weight off my mind, and I was able to enjoy my trip without worry. Thanks."
Profile photo of Terri Simpson

Terri Simpson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Simpson
"I never hesitate to send clients, friends, and family Jason's way. He truly is the insurance nerd! He is very knowledgeable and wants what's best for his referrals and sometimes that isn't him. He just likes to talk about insurance. Call him you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Mindy Moore

Mindy Moore

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Moore
"This is an amazing insurance company! I have been with them for a couple years and they are always nice and always work with me!"
Profile photo of Bethany Newsome

Bethany Newsome

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Newsome
"The past 3 years i’ve had nothing but friendly and fast service!"
Profile photo of cj Robert s

cj Robert s

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cj Robert s
"Very friendly staff! Always willing to help with coverage questions or issues when needed. Always looking at your options to try and help you save money on your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jones
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Kind agents and staff. I feel safe and protected knowing State Farm has my back"
Profile photo of Susan Kehn

Susan Kehn

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kehn
"Sherrie goes above and beyond. I have been with State Farm 30 + years. All staff are friendly and helpful.."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Very friendly, down to earth staff with great customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Barnett

Alyssa Barnett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Barnett
"Jason Adcock State Farm is the only insurance company I trust with my insurance. Cierra no longer works there but was the absolute best employee there!"
Profile photo of Ericka Hess

Ericka Hess

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Hess
"Jason's team is amazing! Everyone person I have spoken to over the last year has been informative, timley, but most importantly KIND!! Thanks Jason and team for cover on the car, rental, and home!"
Profile photo of Chris Emrick

Chris Emrick

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Emrick
"Absolutely fantastic people to work with! They go above and beyond to help with any situation. I highly recommend Jason Adcock and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Hammond

Caitlyn Hammond

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Hammond
"Always a pleasant experience, loved the cat!"