Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Adcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Adcock

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Hodgson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very detailed, answered any and all questions"

Tracy Hawkins

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm with Jason Adcock for ALL our insurance needs. The customer service is wonderful and prompt."

David May

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years in 2 different cities. The agents truly care about providing the best coverage at a reasonable cost. The staff in the office are always kind and very helpful. The drive safe and save program saves me over $100.00 dollars every year. I would recommend that anyone looking for insurance to give them a call and get a quote."

Trinity Bird

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"As the executive director of the local community theatre, Jason is such a wonderful community supporter. We are proud and honored to have Jason and his business as part of our sponsorship team at the theatre. Our community is the best part of our community theatre!"

Samantha Hall

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was attentive and amazing to work with! He was able to answer all of my questions and assist us making sure we had all the information we needed! Definitely recommend!"

Michael Bethel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason helped me understand what I needed and got me a great deal! Highly recommend!"

Ryan Bethel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason worked personally with me going through my old policies and was able to tell me what I was missing and what I didn’t need. Great service!"

William Baker

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good! I was with another agent up-north and was having issues. So far this agent and his staff are on point! They are ahead of the game when it comes to getting stuff done and its much appreciated!"

Brianne Peters

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful people! Always willing to go the extra mile to help customers."

Tiffany Patterson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would definitely recommend. Max Balcom has gone above and beyond to help me lower my rates as much as possible."

Captain Obvious

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great staff, extremely helpful getting my policy started, they did everything to save me every penny possible. Thank you Sherri and Cierra for all your help."

Connie Nickells

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is very knowledgeable. He reviewed my insurance and also helped me set up life insurance. I would recommend him and his knowledge of all things insurance to anyone. If you are looking for someone who will take care of you and will discuss it with you, Jason is the guy!"

Michael Terry

February 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Jesse Spencer

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason worked some wonders - AND on a Saturday too!? Super thankful for his help! Max was able to work with me on my payment being late due to unemployment issued and was soo supportive about several things while we talked. I always enjoy calling my State Farm agents (who can often say they love their insurance agents!?)"

Jennifer Hubbell

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is such a great agent! He opened my eyes to things I was being charged for for no reason and things I wasn’t covered for that I should be. I couldn’t be happier with the service and knowledge Jason gives. Highly recommend"

Kimmie Ostrowski

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Adcock is an amazing insurance agent to work with! NEVER an issue and ALWAYS right on top of any task He gets in or needed assistance with. From car insurance, home insurance and life insurance combined lowest rate I've ever paid. He is very caring about his own work and amazing work ethic. Knows EVERYTHING inside and out when it comes to insurance. If there ever seems to be any questions needed,or simple question regarding ANY of my policies,Jason is literally going out of his way to make sure he follows up with his customers and his costumers stay happily insured. I've had Jason for insurance for along time and don't plan on going ANYWHERE. BEST EMPLOYEE STATE FARM HAS, HE DESERVES A RAISE!!!! IF YA NEED BEST QUOTE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE JASON ADCOCK IS THE 🐐 GOAT OF INSURANCE,ASK FOR JASON ADCOCK....it will be the best decision you can make, he WILL make sure you understand everything on any policy,make sure you don't pay more on insurance than your stuff if worth,and WILL make sure any of your main worries are covered! It doesn't get any better than him! Huge weight lifted off my shoulders to know my vehicle (s) are covered, our home is covered and if Anything were to happen to me or my children everyone is covered! Thank you Jason for being amazing at what you do. I refer EVERYONE to Jason and will continue to do so FOREVER! BEST AGENT STATE FARM HAS, HE DESERVES A RAISE HANDS DOWN!"

Bm Hodge

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive gone in several times with plenty of questions and i always get a very in depth answer that is explained in a way i understand. Very friendly and helpful."

Jessica Kershaw

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel welcome and like they care about how they can make things affordable and easy for their customers!"

MARGO WILCOX

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with State farm for several years now. They have worked hard to save my money with low insurance rates and options to bundle policies for further discounts. If I have questions, the staff is very knowledgeable and explain things in a way that makes sense. I have and will in the future recommend Jason Adcocks' state farm to anyone who needs affordable insurance. They really are the best I have ever worked with."

Sunny Doxtader

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!! Always friendly, helpful, gets the best policy that’s best for you. And Jason is super awesome!!!"

Sarahlynn Kelly

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 consecutive years now. We are always treated in a friendly and professional manner. When we have had to make a claim, they would work with us in a timely manner and always made it clear and easy to understand what was going on in the process. Sherri is the best there is. She's been with State Farm for over 30 years and has always taken care of us in the best way possible. They are there for us in every aspect, including simply answering questions. We can't praise them enough for all that they do, day in and day out. Thank you Sherri and Jason for being there and taking care of us so well ❤!"

Keith Rushing

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started working with Jason when Pavka retired a couple of years ago. I really like working with Jason. He has been supportive of my needs and is always willing to let me know what my insurance options are. I have used State Farm for over 30 years now. I am happy to now be working with Jason and hope to see him continue serving customers for many years to come. I am sure that you will find him knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Kimberly Friess

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is wonderful, he helped me Insure my Cars & Home when I was needing a new start and had no idea what I was doing. He takes the time to review my savings and see if there is anything he can do to help and never pushes me to purchase coverage just for the sake of money."

Nicole Krauss

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing company for one thing but Jason makes it worth sticking with 1000%. The team in this office is so nice and courteous. I recommend them to everyone I talk to!"

E K

June 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dude is currently in a company black truck driving like a maniac .Riding people’s rear ends and swerving through traffic with the name of the insurance company on the side. Hilarious advertising."